Roster of Champions

Current Champions: Lanny and Tucker Wadkins




Tournament Champions

2015 Lanny Wadkins and Tucker Wadkins

2014 Bernhard Langer and Jason Langer

2013 Stewart Cink and Connor Cink

2012 Davis Love III and Davis (Dru) Love IV

2008 Larry Nelson and Drew Nelson

2007 Larry Nelson and Josh Nelson

2006 Bernhard Langer and Stefan Langer

2005 Bernhard Langer and Stefan Langer

2004 Larry Nelson and Drew Nelson

2003 Hale Irwin and Steve Irwin

2002 Craig Stadler and Kevin Stadler

2001 Raymond Floyd and Robert Floyd

2000 Raymond Floyd and Robert Floyd

1999 Jack Nicklaus and Gary Nicklaus

1998 Bob Charles and David Charles

1997 Raymond Floyd and Raymond Floyd Jr.

1996 Raymond Floyd and Raymond Floyd Jr.

1995 Raymond Floyd and Raymond Floyd Jr.